Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Monday, June 27, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Friday, June 17, 2011

Friday Cravings: Balenciaga

Source:mytheresa.com
Here we go another craving. Just found this beautiful Balenciaga tote at mytheresa.com and fell instantly in love. Can I have a money tree to buy it straight away?
Wish you a great Friday!!
Und es ist wieder Freitag und ich habe mal wieder ein Gelüst des Tages für Euch. Diese wunderschöne Balenciaga Tasche habe ich erst gestern bei mytheresa.com entdeckt. Und nun hätte ich gerne einen Goldesel damit ich sie mir sofort und auf der Stelle kaufen kann!
Wünsche Euch einen tollen Freitag!!


Follow me on twitter and bloglovin!

Follow La Petite Olga

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Monday, June 6, 2011

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Blue